WANT TO LEARN ARGENTINE TANGO?

Read More

September Classes at Sandbach School

Read More

Strictly Learn to Dance – Nearly Showtime

Final Weeks

Read More

Strictly Learn to Dance – NOW SOLD OUT!!!

Weeks 4–6 Training Continues...

Read More

Strictly Learn to Dance

Weeks 1–3 Training Begins

Read More

Thinking of Competing?

Read More

Chance to Dance at SANDBACH Cricket Club

Ballroom & Latin social practice, Last Sunday of the Month, 7.30pm – 9.30pm Fully licensed bar.

Read More

How about that First Dance?

Your first dance as a married couple should be a pleasure for you both to do, and a wonderful memory for your guests. As the last event of the day, the traditional wedding dance can be a joy filled moment if given a little time and attention…

Read More

Send us an email

Please contact us with any queries. We would love to hear from you!

Chance to Dance 2018

Ballroom & Latin practice and social dance

Sandbach Cricket Club (Licensed Bar) Hind Heath Road, Sandbach, CW11 3LZ.

LAST SUNDAY OF EACH MONTH*

*Always check the website before travelling.

7.30pm until 9.30pm

Sunday 28th January
Sunday 25th February
Sunday 25th March
Sunday 29th April
Sunday 27th May
Sunday 24th June
Sunday 29th July CANCELLED
Sunday 26th August
Sunday 30th September
Sunday 28th October
Sunday 25th November
Sunday 16th December

Please note – Christmas Chance to Dance held a week earlier than end of the month

Admission/tickets £7.00 per person (£6.00 for class members). Please note no sequence.

Events & Competitions 2018

JANUARY

Saturday 13th January 2018
NJH Promotions Ball of The Year, and The City Of Manchester Championships
Location: The Longfield Suite, Prestwich

FEBRUARY

Sunday 11th February 2018
UKA Medalist Competition
Location: Wythenshawe Forum

Saturday 17th – Sunday 25th February 2018
dancebespoke Medal Tests & Exams (UKA)
Location: Wythenshawe Forum

MARCH

Saturday 24th March 2018
Strictly Learn to Dance LIVE! In aid of St. Luke’s Hospice
(For tickets please contact Catherine Moore 01606 555832)
Location: Crewe Hall

APRIL

Sunday 8th April 2018
UKA Medalist Competition
Location: Wythenshawe Forum

JUNE

Sunday 2nd June 2018
UKA Premier Summer Festival
Location: Blackpool Wintergardens

JULY

Sunday 16th July 2018
UKA Medalist Competition
Location: Wythenshawe Forum

AUGUST

Summer Dance Workshops – details tbc

SEPTEMBER

Autumn class timetable resumes – details tbc

OCTOBER

Sunday 7th October 2018
UKA Premier Medalist Competition
Location: Blackpool Wintergardens

NOVEMBER

Saturday 18th November 2018
UKA Medalist Competition
Location: Wythenshawe Forum

DECEMBER

Sunday 16th December 2018
Christmas Chance to Dance
Location: Sandbach Cricket Club

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien