Warning: Declaration of mysiteDescriptionWalker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /homepages/11/d408555360/htdocs/dancebespokewp/wp-content/themes/awake/lib/classes/menu-walker.php on line 45
dancebespoke

WANT TO LEARN ARGENTINE TANGO?

Read More

Dance Classes at Sandbach Town Hall

Read More

Thinking of Competing?

Read More

Chance to Dance at SANDBACH Cricket Club

Ballroom & Latin social practice, Last Sunday of the Month, 7.30pm – 9.30pm Fully licensed bar.

Read More

How about that First Dance?

Your first dance as a married couple should be a pleasure for you both to do, and a wonderful memory for your guests. As the last event of the day, the traditional wedding dance can be a joy filled moment if given a little time and attention…

Read More

Send us an email

Please contact us with any queries. We would love to hear from you!

Chance to Dance 2019

Ballroom & Latin practice and social dance

Sandbach Cricket Club (Licensed Bar) Hind Heath Road, Sandbach, CW11 3LZ.

LAST SUNDAY OF EACH MONTH*

*Always check the website before travelling.

7.30pm until 9.30pm

Sunday 27th January
Sunday 24th February CANCELLED
Sunday 31st March
Sunday 28th April
Sunday 26th May
Sunday 30th June
Sunday 28th July
Sunday 25th August
Sunday 29th September
Sunday 27th October
Sunday 24th November
Sunday 22nd December

Please note – Christmas Chance to Dance held a week earlier than end of the month

Admission/tickets £7.00 per person (£6.00 for class members). Please note no sequence.

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien